Image
0

Free Pattern for American Girl Dolls: Lace Peplum Blouse

Isn’t this blouse adorable?
American Girl doll clothes doll blouse free pattern

Jen Wrenne of Wren Feathers has generously provided a free pattern for this cute blouse that can be either casual or “heirloom-y”, as she calls it.

She was inspired by a girl’s blouse made by GAP (seen here).

As you know, if you’ve been following Doll Things, I like to make my own version of designer clothing as well (although I have a long way to go to be as good as Jen!).

See my Designer Inspired dress by Oscar de la Renta here and my Designer Inspired dress by Jacadi Paris here.

Have you ever made a clothing item that was inspired by another designer? We’d love to see it!
I’m saving this one myself to make later. Thanks, Jen!

Get the free Lace Peplum Blouse pattern here.

I love hearing from you, so please feel free to comment.

